Committee members 2018

2019 Executive Committee

Tait Brimacombe – CEO & Women’s Football Coordinator

George D’Antiochia – President

Rob Fragomeni – Chairman

James Roder – Vice President & Secretary

Billy Kollias – Treasurer

Scott Direen – Football Director

Dan Rigon – Sponsorship Director

Shaun Edsall – Communications Director

Verity Sanders – Council Liason & Grants Coordinator

… we are always looking for more volunteers to join our committee. If you are interested get in touch via email to